Contact Us

Main Phone Number:
(941) 697-3729

         Pro Shop     x201
         Grill Room   x209


Administration


General Manager, Chip Copeman - 202 
     chip.copeman@lbgc.co

Executive Secretary, Cindy Claude - 203  
     cindy.claude@lbgc.co


Golf Department

Head Golf Professional, Ben McCoy - 208
     ben.mccoy@lbgc.co

Assistant Golf Professional, Ryan Hartnett - 207
     ryan.hartnett@lbgc.co

Assistant Golf Professional, Collin Hubbell - 206
     collin.hubbell@lbgc.co


Course Maintenance

Superintendent, Bob Wagner - 214
     bob.wagner@lbgc.co

Equipment Manager , Andy Easley - 215
     andy.easley@lbgc.co

Food & Beverage

Grill Manager, Michael Durett - 204
     michael.durett@lbgc.co


Accounting

Controller, Bill Lyons - 217
     bill.lyons@lbgc.co

Assistant Controller, Kerry Dow - 212
     kerry.dow@lbgc.co

Human Resources, Sharon Harmon - 213
     sharon.harmon@lbgc.co